Service Staff

Alessandro Sartore

Alessandro Sartore

  • Email: alex@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 348 5151260
  • Roles: Port Bookings, Bunkering, Documents/Clearance, AS Network, Brokerage, Helicopters & Private Jet Hire, Publicity & Media, Shipyards, Yacht Charter
Sara Sartore

Sara Sartore

  • Email: sara@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 348 6062828
  • Roles: Port Bookings, Documents/Clearance, AS Network
Andrea Sartore

Andrea Sartore

  • Email: andrea@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 348 7736731
  • Roles: Cellular Phones, Shipyards, Technicians & Spare Parts, Publicity & Media, Cell,Data & Sky cards
Vivien Goldsmith

Vivien Goldsmith

  • Email: vivien@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 335 268626
  • Roles: Provisioning, Flower Arrangements, Events, Wines & Spirits, Public Relations
Xenia Cafasso

Xenia Cafasso

  • Email: xenia@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 348 3605306
  • Roles: Provisioning, Flower Arrangements, Wines & Spirits, Public Relations
Ambra Sartore

Ambra Sartore

  • Email: ambra@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 0184 533533
  • Roles: Accountancy , Public Relations
Viviana Masullo

Viviana Masullo

  • Email: vm@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 347 1183514
  • Roles: Documents/Clearance, Port Bookings
Danya Frisina

Danya Frisina

  • Email: parcels@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 0184 533533
  • Roles: Parcels
Federica Filippi

Federica Filippi

  • Email: fede.allservices@gmail.com
  • Tel: +39 0184 533533
  • Roles: Provisioning Assistant
Veronica Feliciotto

Veronica Feliciotto

  • Email: concierge@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 348 8246909
  • Roles: VIP Chauffeur Service, Events, Hotel & Leisure Reservation, Medical Assistance, Land Based Services, Airline Reservations
Sabrina Gangale

Sabrina Gangale

  • Email: sabrina@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 0184 533533
  • Roles: VIP Chauffeur Service, Medical Assistance, Land Based Services,Hotel, Leisure & Airline Reservations
Brunella De Leverano

Brunella De Leverano

  • Email: brunella@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 348 8246909
  • Roles: Land Based Services,Hotel, Leisure & Airline Reservations,Medical assistance
Sonia Carbone

Sonia Carbone

  • Email: sonia@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 348 0016742
  • Roles: Naples Area Coordinator, AS Network
Paola Musumeci

Paola Musumeci

  • Email: paola@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39340 48 32 237
  • Roles: Sicily Area coordinator
Anita Amalberti

Anita Amalberti

  • Email: anita@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 0184 533533
  • Roles: Imperia & Côte Azur Area Coordinator
Antonella Tigano

Antonella Tigano

  • Email: anto@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 0184 533533
  • Roles: Accountancy
Tanja Rochette

Tanja Rochette

  • Email: tanja@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 0184 533533
  • Roles: Accountancy
Emanuela Traverso

Emanuela Traverso

  • Email: manu@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 0184 533533
  • Roles: Accountancy
Alessia Cavasino

Alessia Cavasino

  • Email: alessia@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 0184 533533
  • Roles: Clerical
Jenny Palermo

Jenny Palermo

  • Email: jenny@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 0184 533533
  • Roles: Clerical
Saja Savolainen

Saja Savolainen

  • Email: saja@allservices.net
  • Tel: +39 0184 533533
  • Roles: Clerical
Alberto Bertelli

Alberto Bertelli

  • Email: storage.allservices@gmail.com
  • Tel: +39 0184 533533
  • Roles: Driver
Lucio Tripodi

Lucio Tripodi

  • Email: storage.allservices@gmail.com
  • Tel: +39 0184533533
  • Roles: Driver
Alessio Falzone

Alessio Falzone

  • Email: storage.allservices@gmail.com
  • Tel: +39 0184533533
  • Roles: Driver